Simple Doilly

This is my very first time to make a doilly. I ordered a 50cm-sized dolly package containing 100 grams local cotton yarn and a pattern at Thalenta (local onlineshop that i found at facebook)
I have finished row 6 and want to continue to row 7

image

I can’t stop crocheting it because i am excited to know how it looks when it finish. I will give this dolly as a gift for my mother in law.
Well let’s continue the work 😀

I can’t stop crocheting it because i am excited to know how it looks when it finish. I will give this dolly as a gift for my mother in law.
Well let’s continue the work 😀
After 6 days of crochetting, it’s done! The process is a little bit complicated because sometimes i can’t understand how the writers want us to do the stitches. But thank God they provided pictures 😀

Well this is the process, step by step

PhotoGrid_1373955916883

And this is the final looks

wpid-IMG_20130720_092102.jpg

I am really happy to see it. Hihihi

Toodles

Leave a Reply

